Afiz Bharmal

Afiz Bharmal

Realtor®
780-278-7771
afizb@shaw.ca

Alanna Hollis

Alanna Hollis

Realtor®
780-292-2440
alannahollis@gmail.com

Alicia Andreasen

Alicia Andreasen

Realtor®
780-983-1487
alicia@livinginedmonton.ca

Aman Matharoo

Aman Matharoo

Realtor®
780 994-9737
contact@amanmatharoo.com

Amy Long

Amy Long

Realtor®
780-667-9879
amylongrealestate@gmail.com

Anna Tomczyk

Anna Tomczyk

Realtor®
780-982-5233
anna@greateredmontonhomes.com

Anthony Nguyen

Anthony Nguyen

Realtor®
780-217-4004
anthony@citylinkteam.com

Bob Cameron

Bob Cameron

Realtor®
780-446-1100
bob@cameronfinancial.ca

Bob Hawgood

Bob Hawgood

Realtor®
780-707-5411
bhawgood.realtyexecutives.com

Borys Babski

Borys Babski

Realtor®
780-292-3665
babskib@show.ca

Brad Hannah

Brad Hannah

Realtor®
780-699-8324
bhannah1@shaw.ca

Brad Richardson

Brad Richardson

Realtor®
780-720-9430
brad@brre.com

Cherry Badion

Cherry Badion

Realtor®
780-935-0528
cherry.badion@yahoo.com

Chris Lukian

Chris Lukian

Realtor®
780-886-8822
caesar_says@hotmail.com

Christine McFarland

Christine McFarland

Realtor®
780-361-5925
christinem@realtyexecutives.com

Cindy Audy

Cindy Audy

Realtor®
780-699-7351
caudy@realtyexecutives.com

Cindy Degrace

Cindy Degrace

Realtor®
780 722-7704
cindydegrace@gmail.com

Cory Lucas

Cory Lucas

Realtor®
780-289-5096
cory@lucasrealty.ca

Crystal Facette

Crystal Facette

Realtor®
780-984-6661
cfacette4@hotmail.com

Crystal Wong

Crystal Wong

Realtor®
780-701-1882
crystalwong.edm@gmail.com

Darrell Cook

Darrell Cook

Realtor®
780-915-8800
darrell@darrellcook.ca

Dave Woolger

Dave Woolger

Realtor®
780-964-8994
dave@woolger.ca

David Tomczyk

David Tomczyk

Realtor®
780-995-9703
david@greateredmontonhomes.com

Deepak Chopra

Deepak Chopra

REALTOR
7807106435
deepakchopra1@hotmail.com

Dennis Stolzmann

Dennis Stolzmann

Realtor®
780-908-6651
d.stolzmann@shaw.ca

Devin Lavallee

Devin Lavallee

Realtor®
780-937-8721
devinlavallee@realtyexecutives.com

Doranna Owerko

Doranna Owerko

Realtor®
780-999-1166
homesforsaleedmonton@gmail.com

Doug McKenzie

Doug McKenzie

Realtor®
780-915-6101
mckenzie@realtyexecutives.com

Duc Truong

Duc Truong

Realtor®
780-729-8686
sales@edmontonlistings.info

Dulce Azevedo

Dulce Azevedo

Realtor®
780-231-1213
dulcedoceu@shaw.ca

Dustin Beech

Dustin Beech

REALTOR
780-660-8449
info@dustinbeech.com

Edson Cruz

Edson Cruz

Realtor®
780-990-6299
cruze74@hotmail.com

Faisal Rajan

Faisal Rajan

Realtor®
780-708-3115
faisal@shaw.ca

Fan (Cindy) Chen

Fan (Cindy) Chen

Realtor®
780-885-1683
fancindychen@gmail.com

Farhan Shivji

Farhan Shivji

Realtor®
780-906-3754
fshivji@realtyexecutives.com

Fred Woldermariam

Fred Woldermariam

Realtor®
780-297-7325
firew@telus.net

Gabrielle Parmer

Gabrielle Parmer

Realtor®
587-784-7972
gabrielleparmer@realtyexecutives.com

Gary MacLean

Gary MacLean

Realtor®
780-238-1435
garymacleanrealestate@rocketmail.com

Geordie Hamdon-Morison

Geordie Hamdon-Morison

Realtor®
780-246-4878
geordie.morison@outlook.com

Ghena Menyaylov

Ghena Menyaylov

Realtor®
780-278-3398
h.menyaylov@gmail.com

Helia Lim

Helia Lim

Realtor®
780-504-6475
limhelia@gmail.com

Henri Beauchesne

Henri Beauchesne

Realtor®
587-938-8366
henri.beauchesne@gmail.com

Ian West

Ian West

Realtor®
780-905-9378
gowest@shaw.ca

Jaclyn Horne

Jaclyn Horne

Realtor®
780 478-5478
jaclyn@smartmovesyeg.com

Jag Thind

Jag Thind

Realtor®
587-938-0700
jagt12@hotmail.com

Jason Mu

Jason Mu

Realtor®
780-340-9357
jasonmu88@gmail.com

Jay Feddema

Jay Feddema

Realtor®
780-907-6966
jayfeddema@shaw.ca

Jennifer Coultas

Jennifer Coultas

Realtor®
780-293-1816
jennifercoultas@hotmail.com

Jennifer Prosser

Jennifer Prosser

Realtor®
780-995-9790
jennprosser@realtyexecutives.com

Jeremy Herrington

Jeremy Herrington

Realtor®
780-716-4030
sold@herringtonhomes.ca

John Burrows

John Burrows

Realtor®
780-265-4893
jburrows@shaw.ca

Kenton King

Kenton King

Realtor®
780-221-8200
kentonking@realtyexecutives.com

Kurtis Drummond

Kurtis Drummond

Realtor®
780-297-8421
kurtisdrummond@gmail.com

Laurel McTavish

Laurel McTavish

Realtor®
780-999-0050
laurel.mctavish@me.com

Laurie Blais

Laurie Blais

Realtor®
780-473-5914
lblais@interbaun.com

Mahmoodur Rahman

Mahmoodur Rahman

Realtor®
780-907-3578
mrahmanhome4u@shaw.ca

Marc Perras

Marc Perras

Realtor®
780-405-6900
marc@marcperras.com

Margaret Budanov

Margaret Budanov

Realtor®
866-245-5253
mbudanov@realtyexecuttives.com

Marianna Nikolaev

Marianna Nikolaev

Realtor®
780-940-9593
mariannanikolaev@gmail.com

Marion (Mim) Keryliuk

Marion (Mim) Keryliuk

Realtor®
780-238-2272
mim.kerliuk@gmail.com

Mark Reinke

Mark Reinke

Realtor®
780-446-0415
markareinke@gmail.com

Mike Calverley

Mike Calverley

Realtor®
780-278-1167
mike@mikecal.com

Mike Eurchuk

Mike Eurchuk

Realtor®
780-905-4618
meurchuk@realtyexecutives.com

Mike Grekul

Mike Grekul

Realtor®
780-699-1757
mike@mikegrekul.com

Mioara Bitea

Mioara Bitea

Realtor®
780-964-8867
bitea@ecscs.com

Mo Eljaji

Mo Eljaji

Realtor®
780-686-6884
mh.eljaji@live.com

Muhammad Zaheer

Muhammad Zaheer

Realtor®
780-604-5254
muhammadzaheer09@gmail.com

Nishka Andersen

Nishka Andersen

REALTOR
780-504-7090
nishka@edmontonhomeadvantage.ca

Olivia Hu

Olivia Hu

Realtor®
780-716-2829
Olivia.m.hu@gmail.com

Parry Ross

Parry Ross

Realtor®
780-863-7766
parry@parryross.com

Pat Chmil

Pat Chmil

Realtor®
587-983-2916
chmilrealestate@shaw.ca

Pat Olchowy

Pat Olchowy

Realtor®
780-699-9599
pmolchowy@gmail.com

Peter Sandhu

Peter Sandhu

Realtor®
780-237-2838
petersandhu25@hotmail.com

Ram Virk

Ram Virk

Realtor®
780-937-8783
ramvirk@realtyexecutives.com

Richard Audy

Richard Audy

Realtor®
780-699-7347
raudy@realtyexecutives.com

Robert Fyfe

Robert Fyfe

Realtor®
780-700-4075
robertjfyfe@gmail.com

Rod Phillips

Rod Phillips

Realtor®
780-906-4445
rodspics@telus.net

Roy Smith

Roy Smith

Realtor®
780-699-6700
roy@roysmithrealty.com

Ryan Debler

Ryan Debler

Realtor®
780-995-7228
ryandebler@citylinkteam.com

Ryan McDonald

Ryan McDonald

Realtor®
780-982-2600
ryan@propertiesalberta.com

Ryan Vollmar

Ryan Vollmar

Realtor®
403-837-6995
ryan@aredmontonhomes.ca

Sam Hachem

Sam Hachem

Realtor®
780-660-0350
sold@samhachem.com

Sasa Livancic

Sasa Livancic

Realtor®
780-709-4525
sasalivancic@gmail.com

Selena Cheung

Selena Cheung

Realtor®
780-893-7129
selena@selenacheung.ca

Shane Matwie

Shane Matwie

Realtor®
780-504-0540
shanematwie@gmail.com

Sharon Banks

Sharon Banks

Realtor®
780-782-7653
sbanks@realtyexecutives.com

Shaun Leung

Shaun Leung


780-2578168
shaunleung@theslckr.com

Shaz Murji

Shaz Murji

Realtor®
780-885-9957
shaz.murji@gmail.com

Shivon Lavallee

Shivon Lavallee

Realtor®
780-993-0220
shivon@realtyexecutives.com

Stephen Baik

Stephen Baik

Realtor®
780-218-4549
jbaik@realtyexecutives.com

Stephen Kanizaj

Stephen Kanizaj

Realtor®
780-709-8400
steve_kanizaj@hotmail.com

Steve Jaswal

Steve Jaswal

Realtor®
780-699-9788
stevejaswal@gmail.com

Steve Whetham

Steve Whetham

Realtor®
780-722-2888
swhetham@gmail.com

Sunny Dhillon

Sunny Dhillon

Realtor®
780-965-3533
sunnyd@realtyexecutives.com

Surinder Sehgal

Surinder Sehgal

Realtor®
780-965-7513
sjsehgal12@gmail.com

Tammy Pope

Tammy Pope

Realtor®
780-231-2120
tammy@livingedmonton.com

Tanos Ahmar

Tanos Ahmar

Realtor®
780-904-0528
tanosahmar@hotmail.com

Tim Gartner

Tim Gartner

Realtor®
780-990-5263
tim.gartner@hotmail.com

Tony Vo

Tony Vo

Realtor®
780-807-6464
tonyvominh@gmail.com

Tracey Stevens

Tracey Stevens

Realtor®
780-720-0475
tracey@yegpropertymanagement.com

Zen Littke

Zen Littke

Realtor®
587-989-7653
zen.littke@realtyexecutives.com